piano-black - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Archive for the &#8216;%s&#8217; Category
zh: 分類 &#8216;%s&#8217; 的彙整

en: Posts Tagged &#8216;%s&#8217;
zh: 有 &#8216;%s&#8217; 標籤彙整

en: Archive for %s
zh: %s 的彙整

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: F, Y
zh: Y 年 n 月

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者彙整

en: Blog Archives
zh: 部落格彙整

en: By
zh: 由&nbsp;

en: Write comment
zh: 撰寫回應

en: [ EDIT ]
zh: [ 編輯 ]

en: Read more
zh: 繼續?讀

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 個回應

en: % comments
zh: % 個回應

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 對不起, ?尋找的東西不存在.

en: Return top
zh: 回到頁首

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 這篇有密碼保護. 請輸入密碼看回應.

en: Comments RSS
zh: 回應 RSS

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

en: Trackback are closed.
zh: 引用已關閉.

en: No comments yet.
zh: 尚無回應.

en: TrackBack URL
zh: 引用網址

en: Trackback from :
zh: 引用來自 :

en: No trackbacks yet.
zh: 尚無引用.

en: Comment are closed.
zh: 回應已關閉.

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: ?必須 <a href="%s">登入</a> 才能貼回應.

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 以 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 登入.

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出這個帳號

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: NAME
zh: 名稱

en: ( required )
zh: ( 必須 )

en: E-MAIL
zh: 電子郵件

en: - will not be published -
zh: - 不會公開 -

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Submit Comment
zh: 送出回應

en: Current Theme Options
zh: 目前?景選項

en: Piano Black Options
zh: Piano Black 選項

en: Check if you would like to use image for logo.<br />Replace your original image with pianoblack / img / logo.gif<br />Adjust position in style.css line 54
zh: 若要用自己的影像當標幟就打勾.<br />把?的影像取代 pianoblack / img / logo.gif<br />在 style.css 第 54 行調整位置

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Show Information on sidebar.
zh: 在側邊顯示資訊.

en: Information title.
zh: 資訊標題.

en: Information contents. ( HTML tag is available. )
zh: 資訊?容. ( HTML 標籤可用. )

en: Header menu.
zh: 頁首選單.

en: Use pages for header menu.
zh: 使用分頁在頁首選單.

en: Use categories for header menu.
zh: 使用分類在頁首選單.

en: Exclude Pages<br />(Page ID's you don't want displayed in your header navigation. Use a comma-delimited list, eg. 1,2,3)
zh: 除外分頁<br />(在頁首不要顯示的分頁編號. 使用逗號分隔列出, 譬如 1,2,3)

en: Exclude Categories<br />(Category ID's you don't want displayed in your header navigation. Use a comma-delimited list, eg. 1,2,3)
zh: 除外分類<br />(在頁首不要顯示的分類編號. 使用逗號分隔列出, 譬如 1,2,3)

en: Show rss on header.
zh: 在頁首顯示 rss.

en: Show search on header.
zh: 在頁首顯示搜尋.

en: Use <a href="http://www.google.com/cse/">Google Custom Search</a><br />(If you check this option,don't forget to write your Google Custom Search ID below.)
zh: 使用 <a href="http://www.google.com/cse/">Google Custom Search</a><br />(若此項打勾, 不要忘了下面寫下?的 Google Custom Search ID.)

en: Input your Google Custom Search ID.
zh: 輸入?的 Google Custom Search ID.

en: Show author.
zh: 顯示作者.

en: Post meta.
zh: 貼文資料.

en: Show category.
zh: 顯示分類.

en: Show tag.
zh: 顯示標籤.

en: Page navi type.
zh: 翻頁型式

en: Use Pager.
zh: 使用分頁機制.

en: Use normal style next-previous link.
zh: 使用一般下頁上頁連結.

en: Check if you want to show Return top link.<br />( NOTICE : Return top link does not work on IE6. )
zh: 若要顯示回到頁首連結就打勾.<br /> ( 注意 : 回到頁首連結無法用於 IE6. )

en: Show Return top link.
zh: 顯示 "回到頁首" 連結

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: REPLY
zh: 回覆

en: QUOTE
zh: 引述

en: EDIT
zh: 編輯

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: ?的回應正待審核.

en: HOME
zh: 首頁

en: Entries RSS
zh: 整個 RSS

en: Google Search
zh: Google 搜尋

en: Search from this blog.
zh: 在這部落格裡搜尋

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前頁

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下頁 &raquo;

en: Newer Entries
zh: 新文章

en: Older Entries
zh: 舊文章

en: Search results for
zh: 搜尋結果

en:  hit
zh: 符合

en: Posted in
zh: 張貼於

en: [ READ MORE ]
zh: [ 繼續?讀 ]

en: INFORMATION
zh: 資訊

en: Change this sentence and title from admin Theme option page.
zh: 在管理?景選項頁面改變標題和?容.

en: RECENT ENTRY
zh: 最近文章

en: CATEGORY
zh: 分類

en: ARCHIVES
zh: 彙整

en: LINKS
zh: 連結
