piano-black-CN - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Archive for the &#8216;%s&#8217; Category
zh: &#8216;%s&#8217; 的存档; 分?

en: Posts Tagged &#8216;%s&#8217;
zh: ?置?? &#8216;%s&#8217;

en: Archive for %s
zh: %s 的存档

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者 存档

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客 存档

en: By
zh: 作者

en: Write comment
zh: ?行??

en: [ EDIT ]
zh: [ ?? ]

en: Read more
zh: ??全文

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条??

en: % comments
zh: % 条??

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: ?不起，?所?找的?西不存在或已?失

en: Return top
zh: 回到?部

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: ?篇日志已?密?保?.??入密?来?看.

en: Comments RSS
zh: ???? RSS

en: Comments
zh: ??

en: Trackback
zh: 引用通告

en: Trackback are closed.
zh: 引用通告已被??

en: No comments yet.
zh: ?没有??.

en: TrackBack URL
zh: 引用网址

en: Trackback from :
zh: ?用来源：

en: No trackbacks yet.
zh: ?没有引用通告。

en: Comment are closed.
zh: ??功能已被??

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: ?先 <a href="%s">登?</a> 再?表??

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 登?用? <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.

en: Log out of this account
zh: 注??个??

en: Log out
zh: 注?

en: NAME
zh: 姓名

en: ( required )
zh: 必需

en: - will not be published -
zh: - 不会被公布-

en: URL
zh: 网站

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交??

en: Check if you would like to use image for logo.<br />Replace your original image with pianoblack / img / logo.gif<br />Adjust position in style.css line 54
zh: ???是否要使用?像作?logo.<br />替? pianoblack / img / logo.gif?个原始?像即可 <br />?可以在 style.css 的line 54 来?行位置的?整

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Show Information on sidebar.
zh: 在????示消息

en: Information title.
zh: 消息??

en: Information contents. ( HTML tag is available. )
zh: 内容区域。（HTML??可用）

en: Header menu.
zh: ??菜?

en: Use pages for header menu.
zh: 使用 ?面 作???菜?

en: Use categories for header menu.
zh: 使用 ?? 作???菜?

en: Show rss on header.
zh: 在??中?示 RSS Feed

en: Show search on header.
zh: 在??中?示搜索?

en: Input your Google Custom Search ID.
zh: ?入?的谷歌自定?搜索?号(Google Custom Search ID).

en: Show author.
zh: ?示作者

en: Post meta.
zh: ?表 功能.

en: Show category.
zh: ?示分?

en: Show tag.
zh: ?示??

en: Page navi type.
zh: ?面向?的?型(底部的?面?航)

en: Use Pager.
zh: 使用?脚式的??

en: Use normal style next-previous link.
zh: 使用??的上一?/下一?的?接

en: Check if you want to show Return top link.<br />( NOTICE : Return top link does not work on IE6. )
zh: ?定?是否要?示 返回?部 的?接?? <br />（注意：在IE6下?功能无法??）

en: Show Return top link.
zh: ?示 回到?部 的?接??

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: REPLY
zh: 回?

en: QUOTE
zh: 引用

en: EDIT
zh: ??

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: ?的??正在等在管理??核

en: HOME
zh: 主?

en: Entries RSS
zh: 文章 RSS

en: Search from this blog.
zh: 搜索本博客

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前一?

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一? &raquo;

en: Newer Entries
zh: ?新的文章

en: Older Entries
zh: ?早的文章

en: Search results for
zh: 搜索?果

en:  hit
zh: 点?

en: Posted in
zh: ??于

en: [ READ MORE ]
zh: [ ??全文 ]

en: INFORMATION
zh: 信息

en: Change this sentence and title from admin Theme option page.
zh: ?到主?管理?面?行更改

en: RECENT ENTRY
zh: 最新文章

en: CATEGORY
zh: 分?

en: ARCHIVES
zh: 存档

en: LINKS
zh: ?接

en: Theme designed by <a href="http://www.mono-lab.net/">mono-lab</a>
zh: 主??? <a href="http://www.mono-lab.net/">mono-lab</a>
