Korean by Soul - en to ko translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Archive for the &#8216;%s&#8217; Category
ko: 카테고리 보관 &#8216;%s&#8217;

en: Posts Tagged &#8216;%s&#8217;
ko: 태그를 쓴 글: &#8216;%s&#8217;

en: Archive for %s
ko: 보관 %s

en: F jS, Y
ko: Y년 F j일

en: F, Y
ko: Y년 F

en: Y
ko: Y년

en: Author Archive
ko: 글쓴이 보관

en: Blog Archives
ko: 블로그 보관

en: By
ko: :

en: Write comment
ko: 댓글 작성

en: [ EDIT ]
ko: [ 편집 ]

en: Read more
ko: [ 더보기 ]

en: 1 comment
ko: 1개의 댓글

en: % comments
ko: % 개의 댓글

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
ko: 죄송합니다, 여기에 없는 무언가를 찾으려 하시네요.

en: Return top
ko: 상단으로 가기

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Comments RSS
ko: 댓글 RSS

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Trackbacks
ko: 트랙백

en: Trackbacks are closed.
ko: 트랙백은 닫혔습니다.

en: No comments yet.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: TrackBack URL
ko: 트랙백 URL

en: Trackback from :
ko: 트랙백 :

en: No trackbacks yet.
ko: 트랙백이 없습니다.

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko: 댓글을 달기 위해서는 <a href="%s">로그인</a> 해야 합니다.

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>으로 로그인함.

en: Log out of this account
ko: 이 계정에서 로그아웃

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: NAME
ko: 이름

en: ( required )
ko: ( 필수 )

en: E-MAIL
ko: 이메일

en: - will not be published -
ko: - 공개되지 않음 -

en: Submit Comment
ko: 댓글 등록

en: Current Theme Options
ko: 현재 테마 옵션

en: Piano Black Options
ko: 피아노 블랙 옵션

en: Check if you would like to use image for logo.<br />Replace your original image with pianoblack / img / logo.gif<br />Adjust position in style.css line 54
ko: 만약 이미지를 로고로 사용하고 싶다면 체크하세요.<br />pianoblack / img / logo.gif 를 교체하세요. <br />style.css의 54번째 줄에서 위치를 조정하세요.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Show Information on sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에 정보 표시.

en: Information title.
ko: 정보 제목.

en: Information contents. ( HTML tag is available. )
ko: 정보 내용. (HTML 태그 사용가능.)

en: Header menu.
ko: 헤더 메뉴.

en: Use pages for header menu.
ko: 헤더 메뉴에 페이지 사용.

en: Use categories for header menu.
ko: 헤더 메뉴에 카테고리 사용.

en: Exclude Pages<br />(Page ID's you don't want displayed in your header navigation. Use a comma-delimited list, eg. 1,2,3)
ko: 제외 페이지들 (헤더 네비게이션에 표시를 원치 않는 페이지 ID.쉼표로 구분된 목록 사용, 예제. 1,2,3)

en: Exclude Categories<br />(Category ID's you don't want displayed in your header navigation. Use a comma-delimited list, eg. 1,2,3)
ko: 제외 카테고리들 (헤더 네비게이션에 표시를 원치 않는 카테고리 ID. 쉼표로 구분된 목록 사용, 예제. 1,2,3)

en: Show rss on header.
ko: 헤더에 RSS 표시.

en: Show search on header.
ko: 헤더에 검색 표시.

en: Use <a href="http://www.google.com/cse/">Google Custom Search</a><br />(If you check this option,don't forget to write your Google Custom Search ID below.)
ko: <a href="http://www.google.com/cse/">구글 사용자정의 검색</a>사용<br />(만약 이 옵션을 체크했다면, 아래에 구글 사용자정의 검색 ID를 입력하는 것을 잊지마세요.)

en: Input your Google Custom Search ID.
ko: 당신의 구글 사용자정의 검색 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Show author.
ko: 글쓴이 표시.

en: Post meta.
ko: 글 메타.

en: Show category.
ko: 카테고리 표시.

en: Show tag.
ko: 태그 표시.

en: Show time on comment.
ko: 댓글의 시간 보기.

en: Page navi type.
ko: 페이지 네비 타입.

en: Use Pager.
ko: 페이저 사용.

en: Use normal style next-previous link.
ko: 다음-이전 링크의 기본 스타일 사용.

en: Check if you want to show Return top link.<br />( NOTICE : Return top link does not work on IE6. )
ko: 만약 상위 링크로 돌아가기를 표시하고 싶다면 체크하세요.<br />( 알림 : 익스플로어6에서는 상위 링크로 돌아가기가 동작하지 않습니다. )

en: Show Return top link.
ko: 상위 링크로 돌아가기 표시.

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 저장

en: REPLY
ko: 응답

en: QUOTE
ko: 인용

en: EDIT
ko: 편집

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 댓글이 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: HOME
ko: 메인

en: Entries RSS
ko: 글목록 RSS

en: RSS FEED
ko: RSS 피드

en: Google Search
ko: 구글 검색

en: Search from this blog.
ko: 이 블로그에서 검색.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: &laquo; Previous
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: Newer Entries
ko: 새로운 글

en: Older Entries
ko: 이전 글

en: Search results for
ko: 검색:

en:  hit
ko:  조회수

en: Posted in
ko: 카테고리:

en: [ READ MORE ]
ko: [ 더보기 ]

en: INFORMATION
ko: 정보

en: Change this sentence and title from admin Theme option page.
ko: 관리자 테마 옵션 페이지에서 이 문장과 제목 변경.

en: RECENT ENTRY
ko: 최근 글목록

en: CATEGORY
ko: 카테고리

en: ARCHIVES
ko: 보관

en: LINKS
ko: 링크

en: Copyright &copy;&nbsp;
ko: 저작권 &copy;&nbsp;
